-

He doesn't like me anymore, or else it's all in my head.
He doesn't like the way i dress, he says my hair is such a mess.
Why do I give any time for him, he doesn't want to be seen with me, even if it's perfectly.
But i always thought she was my type.

He doesn't like me anymore, don't even the music that i play for him.
'Cause he says it's annoying and too loud.

He doesn't like me anymore, he hates my stupid jokes.
And I think that he's so so good tonight,
He doesn't notice anybody else.

I try to make, yes I try to make him understand,
But he doesn't want me, no he doesn't want me as his soulmate.
I try to make, yes I try to make him understand, but he doesn't want me, no he doesn't want me as his little doll.

He doesn't want to be seen with me, even if i am acting perfectly,
But i still belive that he will always be the one for me.
My ideal.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0